Docentes

Andrea Olivia Cariaga Morales

acariaga@sinai.cl

Diego Ignacio Paredes Barraza

dparedes@sinai.cl

Gelin Danae Villalobos Miranda

gvillalobos@sinai.cl

Nicole Elizabeth Varas Herrera

nvaras@sinai.cl

Nhatalia Paola Jofré Morgado

njofre@sinai.cl

Orietta Alejandra Caqueo Caqueo

ocaqueo@sinai.cl

Ofelina del Carmen Araos Campo

oaraos@sinai.cl

Rosa Eleonora Zúñiga Bastías

rzuniga@sinai.cl

Valenka Ivonne Zenteno Benavides

vzenteno@sinai.cl
E-Mail