Asistentes de la Educación

Álvaro Gonzalo Pinto Rojas

apinto@sinai.cl

Catherine Ingrid Segura Segura

csegura@sinai.cl

Cristina Paola Vargas Peralta

cvargas@sinai.cl

Graciela Fernanda Yañéz Yañéz

gyanez@sinai.cl

Idalma Liesther Bisbe La O

ibisbe@sinai.cl

Lisseth Argentina Rodriguez Ortez

lrodriguez@sinai.cl

Luis Gerardo Guzmán Palma

lguzman@sinai.cl

Marisella Alejandra Rebolledo Zenteno

mrebolledo@sinai.cl

María Isabel Silva Aguilera

msilva@sinai.cl

Jenny Graciela del Carmen Pérez Reyes

jperez@sinai.cl

Yesenía Estefania Villaroel Vega

yvillarroel@sinai.cl

Yudith Magdalena Valdés Valdés

yvaldes@sinai.cl
E-Mail